Note that although stored builds are now supported on this preview site, they are still being kept separate from your
live builds from the old design of the site, to avoid the chance of corrupting those builds in case there are bugs.
Whenever you access this preview all of your live builds will be copied over for you to experiment with, but any
changes made on this preview site will not affect the live site, and deleted builds will be restored from the live site
the next time you return.